Office Locations

The Division of Forestry, Fire & State Lands manages, sustains, and strengthens Utah’s forests, rangelands, sovereign lands, and watersheds for its citizens and visitors.

Main Office

Counties Served: All

1594 W North Temple, Ste 3520
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-5703

Bear River Area

Counties Served: Box Elder, Cache, Rich, Weber

1780 N Research Parkway, Ste 104
North Logan, UT 84341-1940

Central Area

Counties Served: Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, Wayne

2031 South Industrial Park Road
Richfield, UT 84701

Lone Peak Conservation Center

Counties Served: All

271 W Bitterbrush Lane
Draper, UT 84020
24-hour Emergency Contact # 801-633-2687

Northeastern Area

Counties Served: Daggett, Duchesne, Summit, Uintah, Wasatch

2210 S Highway 40, Ste B
Heber City, UT 84032

Southeastern Area

Counties Served: Carbon, Emery, Grand, San Juan

1165 S Highway 191, Ste 6
Moab, UT 84532

Southeastern Area – Satellite Office

Counties Served: Carbon, Emery, Grand, San Juan

319 N Carbonville Rd, Ste D
Price, UT 84501

Southwestern Area

Counties Served: Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, Washington

646 N Main
Cedar City, UT 84721

Wasatch Front Area

Counties Served: Davis, Morgan, Salt Lake, Tooele, Utah

1594 W North Temple, Room 114
Salt Lake City. UT 84114