Lone Peak Hotshots – Contact

Employment:

Click HERE for employment information

For all inquiries, contact: LonePeakHotshots@gmail.com

*Applicants: Do not contact Lone Peak personnel directly. Use the email, please.*


Social Media:

Facebook: @LonePeakHotshots

Twitter: @LonePeakHotshots


Mailing:

Lone Peak Hotshots
271 W Bitterbrush Lane
Draper, Utah 84020
Fax: (801) 571-0468


Personnel:

PositionNameEmailPhone
SuperintendentChristian Berningercberninger@utah.gov(801) 232-7102
CaptainBrett Braninbrettbranin@utah.gov(385) 321-7282
Captain (Detail)Matt Jarvismatthewjarvis@utah.gov
Squad LeaderJustin Roachjustinroach@utah.gov
Squad LeaderShayne Wardshaynew@utah.gov
Lead CrewmemberJasper Amirjaspera@utah.gov