Alta Hotshots – Contact

Mailing:

Alta Hotshots
271 W Bitterbrush Lane
Draper, Utah 84020
Fax: (801) 571-0468


Personnel:

PositionNameEmailPhone
SuperintendentJesse Tremblyjessetrembly@utah.gov(385) 535-5055
CaptainAustin Wilsonaustinwilson@utah.gov(385) 254-8007
CaptainTyler Carruthtcarruth@utah.gov (385) 249-0880
Squad LeaderTaylor Fordtrford@utah.gov
Squad Leader Gavin Young gyoung@utah.gov
Lead CrewmemberCory Browncorybrown@utah.gov
Lead Crewmember Alan McPheetersalanmcpheeters@utah.gov